Audio Sermons

So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.
— Romans 10:17

NOTE: To download a sermon to your computer, right-click on the down arrow icon and select “Download Linked File As…” or “Save Link As…”


Four Everyday Proofs of Spirit-Filling
Ephesians 5:18-21
Sunday, October 06, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


What About Trips to Heaven
2 Corinthians 12:1-6
Sunday, September 29, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Let There Be Light
John 1:1-9
Sunday, September 22, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Be Filled With the Spirit
Ephesians 5:18
Sunday, September 15, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Walking as Children of Light Pt. 3
Ephesians 5:13-17
Sunday, September 09, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Big Sky Celebration: Gospel Unity or End Times Apostasy?
John 17:20-23
Sunday, September 01, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Walk as Children of Light Pt. 2
Ephesians 5:13-17
Sunday, August 25, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Review and Preview
Ephesians
Sunday, August 18, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Principles to Apply to the Use of Entertainment
Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, August 11, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


All Things for Good
Romans 8:28-39
Sunday, August 04, 2019 – 11AM
Missionary Bill Jenkin


A More Sure Word of Prophecy
2 Timothy 3:10-17
Sunday, July 28, 2019 – 11AM
Missionary Bill Jenkin


A Portrait of Jesus Christ
2 Peter 1:1-11
Sunday, July 21, 2019 – 11AM
Missionary Bill Jenkin


Basic Lessons from the Model Prayer Pt. 2
Matthew 6:5-15
Sunday, July 14, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Basic Lessons from the Model Prayer
Matthew 6:5-15
Sunday, July 07, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Free Indeed
Romans 6:15-18
Sunday, June 30, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Charge to Keep
2 Timothy 4:1-4
Sunday, June 23, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Characteristics of A Godly Man
Genesis 30:22-24, 37:1-11
Sunday, June 16, 2019 – 11AM
Tim Lewis


Fear Not Abram
Genesis 15:1-6
Sunday, June 09, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Antidotes for Anxiety
Philippians 4:4-7
Sunday, June 02, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Guest Missionary Ramon Lara
Mark 4:1-4
Sunday, May 26, 2019 – 11AM
Guest Missionary Ramon Lara


Guest Missionary Ramon Lara
1 Corinthians 4:2-4
Sunday, May 26, 2019 – 9:45AM
Guest Missionary Ramon Lara


Confident Living in Troubled Times
Matthew 24:3-7
Sunday, May 19, 2019 – 11AM
Guest Preacher Tom Nieman


Martha, Martha
Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, May 12, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Walk as Children of Light
Ephesians 5:8-12
Sunday, May 05, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Followers of God
Ephesians 5:1-7
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Lessons from After the Resurrection
John 21 – Acts 1
Sunday, April 21, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Tranquility Among the Saints
Ephesians 4:30-32
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Grieve not the Holy Spirit
Ephesians 4:30
Sunday, April 07, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Put on the New Man
Ephesians 4:23-29
Sunday, March 31, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Walk Not As Other Gentiles Walk
Ephesians 4:17-22
Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Why Bother Showing Up to Church Meetings?
Ephesians 4:12-16
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Apostles, Prophets, Evangelists, Pastors, and Teachers Pt. 3
Ephesians 4:11-13
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Apostles, Prophets, Evangelists, Pastors, and Teachers Pt. 2
Ephesians 4:11-13
Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


He Gave Gifts Unto Men
Ephesians 4:7-11
Sunday, February 17, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Unity of the Spirit
Ephesians 4:1-7
Sunday, February 02, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Strength, Fellowship, Stability
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday, January 27, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Mystery of the Church
Ephesians 3:1-13
Sunday, January 20, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Unashamed Workmen
2 Timothy 2:15
Sunday, January 13, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Classic Case of Spiritual Depression
1 Kings 19:1-8
Sunday, January 6, 2019 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Exercise Thyself unto Godliness
1 Timothy 4:7-8
Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Thou Shalt Call His Name Jesus
Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Some Principles of God-Honoring Music
Ephesians 4-6
Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


To the Church of Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6
Sunday, December 09, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


No More Wall of Partition
Ephesians 2:11-22
Sunday, December 02, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


To the Church of Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29
Sunday, November 25, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


To the Church of Pergamos
Revelation 2:12-16
Sunday, November 18, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


To the Church of Smyrna
Revelation 2:8-11
Sunday, November 04, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Testings from the Lord
Matthew 14:12-32
Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 11AM
Bro. Scott Button


Well-doing Without Weariness
Revelation 2:1-6
Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Guest Preacher – Well-doing Without Weariness
Galatians 6:9
Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 11AM
Duke Grimes


Guest Preacher – Don’t Stumble at Christ
Matthew 11:1-6
Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 11AM
Mark Tank


Symptoms and Helps for Spiritual Depression
Psalms 77:1-20
Sunday, September 30, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Biblical Farewells
Revelation 21:1-6
Sunday, September 23, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Striving Together
Philippians 1:27
Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Book of Ephesians (Part 6) – A God Who is Rich in Mercy and Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday, September 9, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Book of Ephesians (Part 5) – “And you hath He quickened…”
Ephesians 2:1-7
Sunday, September 2, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Book of Ephesians (Part 4) – The Apostles Prayer for the Saints at Ephesus – Part 2
Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, August 26, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Book of Ephesians (Part 4) – The Apostles Prayer for the Saints at Ephesus – Part 1
Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, August 19, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Christian’s Response to a Crumbling World System
James 5:1-8
Sunday, August 12, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Communion Service – Which Disciple Are You?
John 13:21-26
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Book of Ephesians (Part 3) – Redeemed By The Son, Sealed By The Spirit
Ephesians 1:7–14
Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


From Darkness to Light: The Essence of the Christian Life – Part 2
Colossians 1:1–5
Sunday, July 22, 2018 – 11:00AM
Brother Bill Jenkin


From Darkness to Light: The Essence of the Christian Life – Part 1
Colossians 1:1–5
Sunday, July 22, 2018 – 9:45AM
Brother Bill Jenkin


The Book of Ephesians (Part 2) – Chosen By the Father
Ephesians 1:1–6
Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Book of Ephesians (Part 1) – Introduction to the Book
Ephesians 1:1–6
Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


First Things First
Matthew 6:19–33
Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 10
Matthew 18
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Like Father, Like Son
2 Kings 14:1-3
Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 9
Matthew 18
Sunday, June 10, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 8
Luke 17
Sunday, June 3, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 7
Matthew 18 & Luke 17
Sunday, May 20, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Three Widows in the Washpot
Ruth 1
Sunday, May 13, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Tim Lewis


The Need for Revival
Psalm 51
Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Tom Nieman


Communion: Remembrance, Fear, and Examination
I Corinthians 11:17–34
Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 6
Matthew 18 & Luke 17
Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 5
Ephesians 4:30–32
Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Biblical Baptism
Matthew 28:18–20
Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


April Fools
1 Corinthians 15:13–19
Sunday, April 1, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 4
Ephesians 4:30–32
Sunday, March 25, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 3
Ephesians 4:30–32
Sunday, March 18, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 2
Ephesians 4:29–32
Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Understanding and Exercising Biblical Forgiveness – Part 1
Ephesians 4:29–32
Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


From Jericho to Ai — Victory Swallowed Up in Defeat
Joshua 6:20-25
Sunday, February 25, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Paul’s Farewell — To God Be The Glory
Romans 16:17–27
Sunday, February 18, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Incorruptible Blood of Christ
1 Peter 1:17–19
Sunday, February 11, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Word of Life
2 Timothy 3:14–17
Sunday, February 4, 2018 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


Extraordinary in the Ordinary…Paul’s Honor Roll
Romans 16:1-8
Sunday, January 28, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Enoch: The Priorities of a Man Who Was Not
Genesis 5:18–24
Sunday, January 21, 2018 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


I Will Build My Church
Matthew 16:13-20
Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Balanced Perspective on Earnestly Contending for the Faith — Part 5
Jude 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Balanced Perspective on Earnestly Contending for the Faith — Part 4
Nehemiah 4:16-18
Sunday, December 31, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Stars Of God Are Always On Time
Numbers 24:14-17
Sunday, December 24, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Balanced Perspective on Earnestly Contending for the Faith — Part 3
Jude 3
Sunday, December 17, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Balanced Perspective on Earnestly Contending for the Faith — Part 2
Jude 3
Sunday, December 10, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Balanced Perspective on Earnestly Contending for the Faith — Part 1
Jude 3
Sunday, December 3, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Purpose, A Passion, A Plan, and A Plea — Part 2
Romans 15:22-33
Sunday, November 26, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Vocabulary of Thanksgiving
2 Samuel 22
Sunday, November 19, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Purpose, A Passion, A Plan, and A Plea — Part 1
Romans 15:14-21
Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Communion – The Bread
Matthew 26:26-30
Sunday, November 5, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Living For Eternity
Revelation 21
Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 11AM
Missionary Barry Farlow


The Characteristics of a Ministry That Is Not in Vain – Part 3
1 Thessalonians 2:6-12
Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


When the Going Gets Tough
I Samuel 30:1-6
Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Portrait of God’s People
1 Peter 2:9–12
Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Characteristics of a Ministry That Is Not in Vain – Part 2
1 Thessalonians 2:1–6
Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Characteristics of a Ministry That Is Not in Vain – Part 1
1 Thessalonians 2:1–4
Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Dual Ministry of Christ to Jew and Gentile
Romans 15:8-13
Sunday, September 17, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Doubtful Disputations – Part 5
Romans 14:22–15:7
Sunday, September 3, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Doubtful Disputations – Part 4
Romans 14:13-21
Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Building Dedication
1 Samuel 7:12
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Paul’s Prayer
Ephesians 1:15–23
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Ben Burtch


Doubtful Disputations – Part 3
Romans 14:6–12
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


How to Be a Stable Christian
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 11AM
Brother Bill Jenkins


Rejoice in the Lord
Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 10AM
Brother Bill Jenkins


Doubtful Disputations – Part 2
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Three Proper Responses to the Truth Concerning the Blood of Christ
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Doubtful Disputations – Part 1
Sunday, July 16, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Pay Up, Wake Up, Stay Up
Sunday, July 9, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Out of the Iron Furnace
Sunday, July 2, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Powers That Be Are Ordained of God
Sunday, June 25, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Elimelech – A Father’s Fatal Failure
Sunday, June 18, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


The Girlfriend of Christ? – Ephesians 5
Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Tim Lewis


The Collapse of the Cosmos – Revelation 18
Sunday, June 4, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Tim Lewis


Psalm 23
Sunday, May 28, 2017 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Dash
Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


The Two Women of Proverbs 31
Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Christian as a Soldier in the Battle – Part 2
Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Christian as a Soldier in the Battle – Part 1
Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


What About Love?
Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Faces in Calvary’s Crowd – Part 2
Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Faces in Calvary’s Crowd – Part 1
Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Christian as a Sibling in the Family
Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Christian as a Member of the Body
Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


If Only…
Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Situational Ethics
Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


Growing Christians
Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 11AM
Eric Johnson


Biblical Motivation
Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 10AM
Eric Johnson


The Eight Major Bible Covenants
Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


What Is Baptism?
Sunday, February 19, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


A Living Sacrifice
Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


O the Depth!
Sunday, February 5, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


God’s Rejection of the Jews Has a Definite End
Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


God’s Rejection of the Jews Has a Definite Purpose
Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


God’s Rejection of the Jews Has Definite Exceptions
Sunday, January 8, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


All Stirred Up
Sunday, January 1, 2017 – 11AM
Pastor Jeff Chaussee


For past sermons, click here.